HollandHealthNotes

Hi All,

This is my first attempt at “blogging.”  I’ve neveer thought it was something I’d choose to do, principally because I don’t feel that the story of my day should have much interest for many people.  However, when I realized that I want to share some information about current updates in health care, learning to blog makes some sense.

I hope you’ll enjoy some of the posts, and PLEASE let me know what your reactions by posting on my Facebook page: Claire Holland MD Licensed Massage Therapist

Leave a Reply

